Integrated Procure-to-Pay Solutions Leadership Team

For questions from UC San Diego campus faculty and staff, please submit a BFSupport case: https://bfsupport.ucsd.edu

General contact information for parties outside of UC San Diego

Procurement-related questions: mphelp@ucsd.edu, P: (858) 534-9494, F: (858) 534-5803

Invoicing and payment-related questions: disbursements@ucsd.edu 

Receiving, delivery, and shipment-related questions: mssnotifications@ucsd.eduP: (858) 534-5650, F: (858) 530-0676

Mail services-related questions: MailServices@ucsd.edu, P: (858) 534-1164, F: (858) 534-6774

  • Ted Johnson

    Ted Johnson

    Associate Controller, Chief Procurement Officer

    Email: edjohnson@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-822-5949
    Fax: 858-534-5803

  • Todd Adams

    Todd Adams

    Deputy Director, Strategic Procurement

    Email: tdadams@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-534-6700
    Fax: 858-534-5803

  • Jenn Glassman

    Jenn Glassman

    Assistant Director, Technology and Project Management

    Email: jglassman@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-534-1475
    Fax: 858-534-5803

  • Jon Heinlein

    Jon Heinlein

    Associate Director, Business Contracts

    Email: jheinlein@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-246-1823
    Fax: 858-534-5803

  • Gisella Higgins

    Gisella Higgins

    Director, Logistics

    Email: ghiggins@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-534-5345
    Fax: 858-530-0676

  • Faye McCullough

    Faye McCullough

    Executive Director, Payables, Tax, and Travel

    Email: mccullof@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-534-0743
    Fax: 858-534-8177

  • Dawn McDevitt

    Dawn McDevitt

    Associate Director, Payables, Tax, and Travel

    Email: dmcdevitt@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-822-1757
    Fax: 858-534-8177

  • Gayle Ta

    Gayle Ta

    Assistant Director, Business and Analytics

    Email: gta@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858- 534-3775
    Fax: 858-534-5803

  • Heather Vinograd

    Heather Vinograd

    Assistant Director, Payables, Tax, and Travel

    Email: hvinograd@ucsd.edu
    Phone: 858-534-0541
    Fax: 858-534-8177